Karachi Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 05-15-2021 3759 (1)
6642 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
38 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-14-2021 4468 (1)
8318 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
47 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-13-2021 4192 (1)
8548 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-12-2021 4674 (1)
8895 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
49 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-11-2021 3985 (1)
7758 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
43 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-10-2021 4652 (1)
8750 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
49 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-09-2021 4526 (1)
7954 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-08-2021 3825 (1)
6900 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-07-2021 4351 (1)
8132 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
45 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-06-2021 4069 (1)
8239 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
43 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-05-2021 4301 (1)
8419 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-04-2021 4190 (1)
8066 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
43 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-03-2021 4225 (1)
8172 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
45 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-02-2021 4523 (1)
7811 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
43 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-01-2021 4091 (1)
7352 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
41 (5) 0 (6)
63831
4255
0
0
661 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Karachi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Karachi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Karachi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Karachi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Karachi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Karachi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Karachi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Karachi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Karachi

82°F
28°C
Overcast
Humidity: 70%
Wind: NNW at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait City Airport