Karachi Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 07-25-2021 8039 (1)
8860 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
48 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-24-2021 7943 (1)
9038 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
47 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-23-2021 8589 (1)
10305 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
51 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-22-2021 7608 (1)
9885 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
53 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-21-2021 7946 (1)
9865 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
50 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-20-2021 7659 (1)
9342 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
50 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-19-2021 8173 (1)
9920 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
51 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-18-2021 8060 (1)
9016 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
47 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-17-2021 9813 (1)
11020 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
52 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-16-2021 9110 (1)
10993 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
54 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-15-2021 9336 (1)
11916 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
61 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-14-2021 7628 (1)
9432 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
48 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-13-2021 7279 (1)
8998 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
50 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-12-2021 8228 (1)
9817 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
53 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-11-2021 7840 (1)
8609 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
45 (5) 0 (6)
123251
8217
0
0
760 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Karachi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Karachi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Karachi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Karachi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Karachi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Karachi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Karachi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Karachi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Karachi

88°F
31°C
Mist
Humidity: 66%
Wind: W at 35km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait City Airport