Karachi Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 09-27-2020 5804 (1)
7060 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
42 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-26-2020 4731 (1)
5885 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-25-2020 6457 (1)
8410 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
48 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-24-2020 5490 (1)
7974 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
42 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-23-2020 5430 (1)
7437 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-22-2020 4682 (1)
6281 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
36 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-21-2020 5467 (1)
7380 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
42 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-20-2020 5621 (1)
6799 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
41 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-19-2020 4815 (1)
6058 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-18-2020 6820 (1)
9085 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
51 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-17-2020 5814 (1)
8371 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
45 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-16-2020 5643 (1)
7591 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-15-2020 5155 (1)
6999 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-14-2020 5598 (1)
7529 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-13-2020 6344 (1)
7874 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
47 (5) 0 (6)
83871
5591
0
0
634 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Karachi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Karachi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Karachi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Karachi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Karachi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Karachi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Karachi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Karachi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Karachi

79°F
26°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 79%
Wind: SW at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait City Airport